College Fairs and High Schools Visits


September

Places where ATCC representatives will be in September.
Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:00 - 10:00 AM Oakes High School - Oakes, ND
1:00 - 2:30 PM NDSCS Blikre Center - Wahpeton, ND
8:30 - 10:00 AM Cambridge-Isanti High School - Cambridge, MN
11:30 - 1:00 PM Princeton High School - Princeton, MN
6:00 - 8:00 PM St. Francis High School - St. Francis, MN
Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:00 - 11:00 AM North Branch High School - North Branch, MN
Friday, September 25, 2015 8:00 - 4:00 PM MTEEA Conf. St. Cloud Holiday Inn - St. Cloud, MN
Monday, September 28, 2015 9:00 - 11:00 AM Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
1:00 - 3:00 PM SDSU Volstorff Arena - Brookings, SD
6:00 - 7:30 PM Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 9:00 - 11:00 AM Northland Community & Technical College - Thief River Falls, MN
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 9:00 - 11:00 AM Bemidji State University - Bemidji, MN

October

Places where ATCC representatives will be in October.
Date Time Location
Thursday, October 1, 2015 9:00 - 11:00 AM M-State Comm & Technical College - Wadena, MN
Friday, October 2, 2015 9:00 - 10:30 AM Central Lakes College - Brainerd, MN
12:00 - 2:00 PM Rogers High School - Rogers, MN
Monday, October 5, 2015 9:00 - 11:00 AM St. Cloud State University - St. Cloud, MN
1:00 - 3:00 PM Alexandria Area High School - Alexandria, MN
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 9:00 - 10:30 AM University of Minnesota Morris - Morris, MN
11:00 - 2:00 PM Lake Area Tech - Watertown, SD
1:00 - 3:00 PM Ridgewater College - Willmar, MN
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 9:00 - 11:00 AM Dassel-Cokato High School - Cokato, MN
5:00 - 7:30 PM Monticello High School - Monticello, MN
Thursday, October 8, 2015 8:00 - 11:30 AM NSU Barnett Center - Aberdeen, SD
8:30 - 12:30 PM Fergus Falls High School Career Expo - Fergus Falls, MN
Monday, October 12, 2015
Wright Tech - Buffalo, MN
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 9:00 - 12:00 PM Minneapolis Convention Center - National College Fair
4:30 - 8:00 PM Minneapolis Convention Center - National College Fair
Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:00 - 12:00 PM Minneapolis Convention Center - National College Fair
Monday, October 26, 2015 9:00 - 10:30 AM SW Minnesota State University - Marshall, MN
1:00 - 2:30 PM Luverne High School - Luverne, MN
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00 - 10:30 AM Fairmont High School - Fairmont, MN
12:30 - 2:00 PM Gustavus Adolphus College - St. Peter, MN
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:30 - 2:00 PM Riverland Community College - Austin, MN
Thursday, October 29, 2015 9:00 - 11:00 AM Rochester Community & Technical College - Rochester, MN
6:00 - 8:00 PM Hastings High School - Hastings, MN


November

Places where ATCC representatives will be in November.
Date Time Location
Thursday, November 12, 2015 4:30 - 7:30 PM Springfield High School - Springfield, MN

March

Places where ATCC representatives will be in March.
Date Time Location
Monday, March 7, 2016 4:00 - 6:00 PM Farmington High School - Farmington, MN
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 9:15 - 11:15 AM Anoka High School - Anoka, MN
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 8:00 - 10:00 AM Coon Rapids High School - Coon Rapids, MN
6:00 - 8:00 PM Shakopee Rapids High School - Shakopee, MN
Thursday, March 10, 2016 8:00 - 10:00 AM Blaine High School - Blaine, MN
Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:00 - 8:00 PM Eden Prairie High School - Eden Prairie, MN
Sunday, March 20, 2016 12:15 - 2:15 PM Champlin Park High School - Champlin, MN