College Fairs and High Schools Visits


February

Places where ATCC representatives will be in February.
Date Time Location
Friday, February 26, 2016 9:30 AM Bemidji High School - Bemidji, MN
12:30 PM Grand Rapids High School - Grand Rapids, MN
2:00 PM Deer River High School
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Northern MN TRIO Event - Central Lakes College - Brainerd, MN
Monday, February 29, 2016 9:00 AM Breckenridge High School
10:30 AM Wahpeton High School

March

Places where ATCC representatives will be in March.
Date Time Location
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 9:00 AM Wadena-Deer Creek High School
10:30 AM Sebeka High School
12:30 PM Menahga High School
2:00 PM Park Rapids
Thursday, March 3, 2016 9:00 AM White Earth Career Fair - Mahnomen, MN
Monday, March 7, 2016 4:00 - 6:00 PM Farmington High School - Farmington, MN
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 8:15 AM Jordan High School
9:15 - 11:15 AM Anoka High School - Anoka, MN
9:30 AM New Prague High School
12:45 PM Faribault High School
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 8:00 - 10:00 AM Coon Rapids High School - Coon Rapids, MN
6:00 - 8:00 PM Shakopee Rapids High School - Shakopee, MN
Thursday, March 10, 2016 8:00 - 10:00 AM Blaine High School - Blaine, MN
8:20 AM Staples-Motley High School
10:15 AM Crosby-Ironton High School
11:30 AM Aitkin High School
Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:00 - 8:00 PM Eden Prairie High School - Eden Prairie, MN
Sunday, March 20, 2016 12:15 - 2:15 PM Champlin Park High School - Champlin, MN