Nursing Faculty Profiles

Barbara Lenarz, Director of Nursing Programs

Barbara Lenarz

Director of Nursing Programs

Email Address: barbl@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4447

Background



Micala Danielson, Nursing Faculty for Practical Nursing and Associate Degree Nursing Programs

Micala Danielson

Nursing Faculty for Practical Nursing and Associate Degree Nursing Programs

Email Address: micalad@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4632

Background



Jodi Misegades, Nursing Faculty for Practical Nursing and Associate Degree Nursing Programs

Jodi Misegades

Nursing Faculty for Practical Nursing and Associate Degree Nursing Programs

Email Address: jodim@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4525

Background



Jean Robley, Nursing Faculty for Practical Nursing and Associate Degree Nursing Programs

Jean Robley

Nursing Faculty for Practical Nursing and Associate Degree Nursing Programs

Email Address: jeanr@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4548

Background



Larae Ziegelman, Nursing Faculty for the Practical Nursing Program

Larae Ziegelman

Nursing Faculty for the Practical Nursing Program

Email Address: laraez@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4547

Background



Kim Ziegler, Nursing Faculty for Practical Nursing Program

Kim Ziegler

Nursing Faculty for the Practical Nursing Program

Email Address: kimz@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4547

Background



Carrie Schnitzler, Nursing and Simulation Lab Assistant

Carrie Schnitzler

Nursing and Simulation Lab Assistant

Email Address: carries@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4610

Background



Certified Nursing Assistant Program (CNA)

Barb Sandell, Instructor in the Certified Nursing Assistant Program

Barb Sandell

Certified Nursing Assistant Program Instructor

Email Address: barbs@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4925



Leslie Woolery, Instructor in the Certified Nursing Assistant Program

Leslie Woolery

Certified Nursing Assistant Program Instructor

Email Address: lesliew@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4925