Scott Berger, Law Enforcement Coordinator

Scott Berger

Law Enforcement Coordinator

Email Address: scottb@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4475

Background



Jason Childers, Law Enforcement Instructor

Jason Childers

Law Enforcement Instructor

Email Address: jasonc@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4478

Background



Deborah Martin, Law Enforcement Instructor

Deborah Martin

Law Enforcement Instructor

Email Address: debm@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4474

Background



James Metcalf, Law Enforcement Instructor

James Metcalf

Law Enforcement Instructor

Email Address: jamesm@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4470



Charles Olson, Law Enforcement Instructor

Charles Olson

Law Enforcement Instructor

Email Address: charleso@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4577

Background



Jim Smith, Law Enforcement Instructor

Jim Smith

Law Enforcement Instructor

Email Address: jamess@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4455

Background



Scott Stumpf, Law Enforcement Instructor

Scott Stumpf

Law Enforcement Instructor

Email Address: scotts@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4451

Background



Becky Swanson, Law Enforcement Instructor

Becky Swanson

Law Enforcement Instructor

Email Address: beckys@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4908



Duane Wolfe, Law Enforcement Instructor

Duane Wolfe

Law Enforcement Instructor

Email Address: duanew@alextech.edu

Phone Number: 320-762-4572

Background