Nursing Faculty & Staff

Group Photo of the Nursing Program Faculty

ATCC nursing faculty and staff are committed to providing students with an exceptional education that will prepare them for successful nursing practice.

Barbara Lenarz

AD Nursing Instructor
Email Address: barbl@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4419

Micala Danielson

AD Nursing Instructor & Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: micalad@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4632

Mandy Recker

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: mandyr@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4616

Kim Ziegler

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: kimz@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4547

Jodi Misegades

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: jodim@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4525

Sara Homelvig

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: sarah@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4613

Kellie Weisel

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: kelliew@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4548

Bekki Cozart

Nursing Instructor
Email Address: bekkic@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4547

Carrie Schnitzler

Nursing Lab Assistant & Simulation Learning Center
Email Address: carries@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4610

Yvette Halvorson

Health & Nursing Administrative Assistant
Email Address: yvetteh@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4546

Merilee Retzloff

Dean of Nursing & Health
Email Address: merileer@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4447