Presidential Search Committee


Committee Chair

  • Hara Charlier, President, Central Lakes College

College Committee Members

  • Gregg Raisanen, Senior Dean of Academic Affairs and Students
  • Merilee Retzloff, Dean of Nursing and Health
  • Dan Klassen, Groundskeeper/Shipping & Receiving
  • Tam Bukowski, Safety Coordinator
  • Julie Fenlason, Director of Financial Operations
  • Andy Grieve, Diesel Mechanics Instructor
  • Kellie Tatge, Liberal Arts- English/Speech Communications Instructor
  • Morgan Thielen, Student

Community Committee Members

  • Nicole Fernholz, Executive Director, Alexandria Area Economic Development Commission
  • Katie Perry, Chief Development & Strategy Officer and Senior Vice President, Knute Nelson