About CTC

Let us know how we can help meet your training needs.

Call: 320-762-4510 or 888-234-1313

Send us an Email: Customized Training Center atcc-customized@alextech.edu

Visit us on Campus:
Customized Training Center
Alexandria Technical & Community College
1601 Jefferson Street
Alexandria MN 56308

Find us in the Main Building, 200 Wing, Room 207 or from the North Parking Lot, enter through the Customized Training Center entrance.

Bob Defries, Director of Customized Training

Bob Defries, Director of Customized TrainingDirect: 320-762-4637
Email: bobd@alextech.edu

Jolene Doherty, Administrative Support

Jolene Doherty, Administrative SupportDirect: 320-762-4490
Email: jolened@alextech.edu

Greg Hayes, Minnesota Truck Weight Education Coordinator

Greg Hayes, Minnesota Truck Weight Education CoordinatorDirect: 218-684-1764
Email: gahayes@gmail.com

Sandy Larson, Customized Training Coordinator

Sandy Larson, Customized Training CoordinatorDirect: 320-762-4406
Email: sandyl@alextech.edu

Linda Muchow, Technology Specialist

Linda Muchow, Technology SpecialistDirect: 320-762-4539
Email: lindac@alextech.edu

Greg Sandeno, Manufacturing Specialist

Greg Sandeno, Manufacturing SpecialistDirect: 320-762-4510
Email: gregorys@alextech.edu

Kristi Hoodie, Administrative Assistant

Direct: 320-762-4511
Email: kristih@alextech.edu

Yvette Halvorson, Healthcare Administrative Assistant

Direct: 320-762-4546
Email: yvetteh@alextech.edu