Nursing Faculty & Staff

Nursing Faculty & StaffATCC nursing faculty and staff are committed to providing students with an exceptional education that will prepare them for successful nursing practice.

Contact

Department of Nursing
Phone: 320-762-4546
Email: yvetteh@alextech.edu

Mailing Address:
1601 Jefferson Street
Alexandria, MN 56308

Sara Homelvig

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: sarah@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4613

Barbara Lenarz

AD Nursing Instructor
Email Address: barbl@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4419

Kellie Weisel

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: kelliew@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4547

Micala Danielson

AD Nursing Instructor & Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: micalad@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4632

Mary Peeters

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: mary.peeters@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4925

Mandy Recker

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: mandyr@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4616

Carrie Schnitzler

Nursing Lab Assistant & Simulation Learning Center
Email Address: carries@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4610

Kim Ziegler

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: kimz@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4445

Yvette Halvorson

Health & Nursing Administrative Assistant
Email Address: yvetteh@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4546

Jodi Misegades

Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Address: jodim@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4525

Merilee Retzloff

Dean of Nursing & Health
Email Address: merileer@alextech.edu
Phone Number: 320-762-4447