Business Transfer Pathway AS

The Business Transfer Pathway offers students the opportunity to complete an Associate of Science degree that will directly transfer to designated Business bachelor's degree programs at Minnesota State universities. The entire curriculum has been carefully designed to guarantee junior status to students who have been admitted to one of the seven Minnesota State universities and the bachelors can be completed in 60 additional credits.

This transfer pathway degree will transfer to the following designated baccalaureate degree majors:

  • Bemidji State University: BS Business Administration
  • Metropolitan State University: BS Management, BS Business Administration
  • Minnesota State University, Mankato: BS Management (Human Resource or Business emphasis)
  • Minnesota State University, Moorhead: BS Business Administration
  • Southwest Minnesota State University: BS Management (General Management, Human Resource Management, Supply Chain Management concentrations)